## **JMEF Committee Members**

As of  $15^{st}$  April 2024

Committee	Name	Affiliation
	ATOMI Yutaka, MD, PhD	President, Atomi Gakuen
	KITAMURA Kiyoshi, MD, PhD	Consultant, Japan Association for Development of Community Medicine
	ASARI Yasushi, MD, PhD	Dean, Kitasato University School of Medicine
	ARAI Hajime, MD, PhD	Assistant president, Juntendo University
	ISHIBASHI Yasuyuki, MD, PhD	Dean, Graduate School of Medicine, Hirosaki University
	IZUMI Miki, MD, PhD	Professor, School of Medicine, Showa University
Steering	INO Miyuki, MD, PhD	Specially Appointed Professor, St. Marianna University School of Medicine
Committee	INOMATA Masafumi, MD, PhD	Dean, Faculty of Medicine, Oita University
	KONISHI Yasuhiko, MD, PhD	President, Japan Society for Medical Education
	KONNO Hiroyuki, MD, PhD	President, Hamamatsu University School of Medicine
	SHIRABE Ken, MD, PhD	Dean, Graduate School of Medicine, Gunma University
	NISHIGORI Hiroshi, MD, MMEd, PhD	Professor, Center for Medical Education, Graduate School of Medicine,
		Nagoya University
	YAKU Hitoshi, MD, PhD	President, Kyoto Prefectural University of Medicine
	KITAMURA Kiyoshi, MD, PhD	Consultant, Japan Association for Development of Community Medicine
JMEF	YOSHIOKA Toshimasa, MD, PhD	President, Tohto University
Elective	IZUMI Miki, MD, PhD	Professor, School of Medicine, Showa University
Selection	KOIZUMI Shuichi, PhD	Dean, Faculty of Medicine, University of Yamanashi
Committee	TAKEDA Yuko, MD, PhD	Professor, Department of Medical Education, Juntendo University
	TOYOOKA Shinichi, MD, PhD	Dean, Medical School, Okayama University
	ATOMI Yutaka, MD, PhD	President, Atomi Gakuen
	MAENO Tetsuhiro, MD, PhD	Professor, School of Medicine and Health Sciences, University of Tsukuba
	INOUE Keiji, MD, PhD	Dean, Kochi Medical School
JMEF	UENO Yoshiyuki, MD, PhD	Dean, Faculty of Medicine, Yamagata University
Research	KASAI Kenji, MD, PhD	Dean, School of Medicine, Aichi Medical University
Review	KODAMA Shohta, MD, PhD	Dean, Fukuoka University Faculty of Medicine
Committee	SHIMA Midori, MD, PhD	Dean, School of Medicine, Nara Medical University
	NAKAMURA Mariko, MD, PhD	Professor, The Jikei University School of Medicine
	HIRAYAMA Masahiro, MD, PhD	Dean, Faculty of Medicine, Mie University
	HIROTA Seiichi, MD, PhD	Dean, School of Medicine, Hyogo Medical University